Go right into a glass-door.

Now it´s time to let go. To ignore the feelings I have for you and hope that they will fade away.
No reason to hope that you might some day will  get feelings for me, just because I´m in love with you. Your perfect smile, your perfect train body with your muscular strong arms and our way to have this meaningless conversations when we are arguing fot nothing, thats what made me fall for you. But I know that you are too good for me so I just hope that, as I said, my feeling will fade away by time.
Now I just gonna be happy for the cute texts I got from you as i have read countless many times, for the few but really nice hugs that I got from you. Now it´s time to just ignore the feelings cause when you know that a person is too good for you, then you just have to live with it.
 
 
2012-11-06 @ 16:51:11 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebba

När jag läsre texten anntar jag att det är en kille..Men är inte 100% säker.Om det skulle va en kille är väll ingen för bra för dig,du är perfekt som du är..
Du har jätte fina ögen,du är jätte söt! Du har fint leénde och hur fint hår som helst! Om jag hade var kille hade du vart rena rama dröm tjejen!

Ps.Älskar din nya header<33333

2012-11-06 @ 18:35:36
URL: http://teamelc.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0